View Single Post
01-22-2009   #51 (permalink)
Xpecial
Discuss.
Xpecial's Avatar
Games
League of LegendsAionAlliance of Valiant ArmsBloodline Champions
Awards Retired Forum ModeratorMoM Award
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: California
Posts: 3,023
iTrader: (1)
Xpecial has disabled reputation
Send a message via AIM to Xpecial
IGN: Xpec
Class: Dainn lu_dainn
Level: -
Guild: -
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by silklash
question - If I use a reset skill like pillar, can i reuse a skill like fire bomb again?
oh and if i end up failing and the pillar ends up knocking b4 the player hits the ground and i FB, would that be a violation? even if it doesnt hit
It's more than two in a combo btw.

And combo starts when the opponent is hit and ends when the opponent escapes or is given a reasonable amount of time to escape, called by the judge(s).

Resets do not reset the combo.
__________________