Thread: Guild Meeting
View Single Post
12-11-2008   #1 (permalink)
Lyndis
/gg FTW! Lurker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: ur closet
Posts: 14
iTrader: (0)
Lyndis is on a distinguished road
Default Guild Meeting

Guild Meeting

Date: Dec. 13th (Saturday)/Dec. 14th (Sunday*)
Time: 4pm PST/7pm EST (8pm PST/12pm GMT*)
Location: Market Place Weapon Room B CH. 6

Yes, a guild meeting! This meeting will help us go over important things n guild events n such. It should only last an hour n a half or shorter. I'm going to give u some good information that u should all noe. PLEASE TELL EVERYONE VIA MSN/AIM/EMAIL!! THANK U!! Here r some of the things we're gonna go over:

Guild Events
Guild Emblem
Guild Funds
Dungeon/Instance Runs
New Leader

Guild Events

Super Jeopardy

Bascially I'll have a bunch of questions that r related to the game n u'll have to answer them correctly. U'll have to answer them wit a team of 3-4 people. When I give a question u'll need to find the item that drops from the monster or get an item from a NPC. Bring back the item n give it to me. If u get it right then u'll get the points. IT IS A RACE SO THE FIRST PERSON TO GIVE ME THE RIGHT ANSWER GETS THE POINTS! (Dungeons/Instance sboss' wont be apart of the game but the other monsters from the dungeons/instances will be apart of the game.) It'll be held at the Elias Market Place Weapon Room A Ch. 6.

Rules:
1. Don't call out the answer!
2. Don't give other teams ne hints!
3. Only ONE person can get the item for ONE question. Everyone in your team must go at least twice.
4. Please don't get help from other people.
5. Please don't use the internet for ne help.

Ely Run

A race to the top of wherever for some ely! Yes, this will require ladders/ropes/jump skills!

Choose An Area:
The Longest Tree
Inner Castle Hallway (Dark Moon Castle)

Rules:
1. If The Longest Tree is chosen then don't make ne mobs to try n kill others.
2. If the Inner Castle Hallway is chosen then u can make a SMALL mob (2-3) ninjas to distract other people.
3. If The Longest Tree is chosen then we will only go halfway.
4. If the Inner Castle Hallway is chosen then u have to reach the iris stone.
5. No partners or team.

Christmas/Winter Trivia

A trivia based on winter n christmas! This game doesn't require u to get ne items or nething. U jus need to tell me the right answer. U'll have a partner so that means ONE PERSON other then urself. If u think u have the right answer then u'll call out "answer" n the first person to call out "answer" will get the chance to answer. It'll be held at either the Bridge of Merhen or the Soprano Snowfield near the Frozen Labyrinth Dungeon/Instance.

1. Don't call out the answer unless I call on u to tell me the answer!
2. Dont help other teams!
3. Please don't use the internet for help.
4. Don't ask neone for help.

Guild Trivia

A trivia based on the guild members! Think u noe ur guild members well?? U'll be on teams of 3 n u'll have to put the opposing team in a rank from 1st to 3rd depending on the question asked. For example, if i asked to rank the opposing team according to their IQ then u would talk wit ur team n rank the opposing team by who has the highest equaling 1st place n who has the lowest equaling 3rd place. THIS IS A GAME FOR FUN SO DONT INSULT NEONE! This requires some simple info n MAYBE some personal info but nothing too serious. It'll be held at the Yong Gyoung Restaraunt top floor.

Rules:
1. Don't insult or aggravate neone!
2. Don't ask other people besides ur teammates for help.
3. Please don't use the internet!
4. U'll have a maximum of 5 minutes to determine ur answer.
6. U'll get 2 tries to get the answer right.

*All GMT time people will be apart of a second meeting due to time conflictions. It'll consist of the same info from the first meeting. This is only for GMT people.

12/16/08
Votes*
Super Jeopardy - 3
Ely Run - 0
Christmas/Winter Trivia - 3
Guild Trivia - 2

*still need 2 more people to vote

Dates For Event*
Thurs. (12/18) = 5-7pm PST/8-10pm EST/9-11am GMT/11am-1pm AUS
Fri. (12/19) = 6-8pm PST/9-11pm EST/10am-12pm GMT/12-2pm AUS
Sat. (12/20) = 4-6pm PST/6-8pm EST/8am-10am GMT/10am-12pm AUS

*tmes can change to better suit others

12/22/08
Guild Meeting

Date: Dec. 27th (Saturday)/Dec. 28th (Sunday*)
Time: 4pm PST/7pm EST (8pm PST/12pm GMT*)
Location: Guild Room

Second Guild Meeting
(this is only for the people who went on vacation)
Date: Jan. 17th (Saturday)/Jan. 18th (Sunday*)
Time: 4pm PST/7pm EST (8pm PST/12pm GMT/2pm AUS*)
Location: Market Place Weapon Room B CH. 6

This meeting will consist of very important things that the guild needs to noe. Please be there if u can. Tell everyone! I'll be going over:

Guild Leader
Guild Event*
Guild Funds
Guild Rules
Guild Emblem
Guild Runs*
Jr. Leaders
Recruitment
New Members
Master Merchant
Master Mule
Mini Merchants
Mini Mules

*may not go over
__________________

Last edited by Lyndis; 01-04-2009 at 06:18 PM.