View Single Post
11-26-2011   #258 (permalink)
Dani
NYO~HO HO!
Special
Games
Dungeon Fighter OnlineMabinogiS4 LeagueSpiral Knights
Awards Retired Content StaffEvent WinnerWandering Eye

Dani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond reputeDani has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Dani
IGN: FearmyLEGS
Class: i shoot you lt_gunslinger
Level: E

"Yeah good idea," Ludo breathed heavily as he finally stopped running, thanks to Anna stopping him, "I'd much rather avoid this emotional trainwreck. I'm not good with this kind of thing."

Enoch, after having taken a few deep breaths, spread his arms wide and clenched his fists, his bangs covering his eyes. Slight anger seemed to be in his voice, but otherwise as each and every personae faded into a light the anger seemed to become more apparent, but as well as the strengthening sorrow.

Dore fåsifå kyll mimiresol lå çelle re dodore—
Sol dore fålåre dosimila lå lyumasirere låsi lå dodoræs mido lå soslåsi låmisolsi—

Fåmfå haf få lå solsiresi çelle re houd ji sollåmi re domifåsi
Låremisi rosa fådosimi re lårelåsol remi sosarlæ midodosi redo fåmisol re sisolfåfå låmisolsi domifåre låsi lå fåmiræs låsi lå domisoldeus sæsh
Dore fåsifå mifålå få mimifålå miresi redo dofåmido midodosi lå resoldofå linenasæ låsi remi milåsi
Få lå qogæs låsi fåmi dodore

Fåmfå haf få lå solsiresi çelle re kyll midodosi lå lyumasirere—
Dore solremifå låsol reteo redo milåsi mido sire domifåre dosoldolå fåmi dodore
Dore fåsifå låfåsimi relådolå re sisolfåfå låmisolsi domifåre låsi lå fåmiræs låsi lå domisoldeus sæsh
Redo sarræsh fåresisol

Fåmfå haf få lå solsiresi çelle re houd ji sollåmi re domifåsi