ggFTW Lurker

irewapaul is on a distinguished road
IGN: JinxerKingX (main)
Class: Warrior lt_warrior
Level: Constantly changing lol
Guild: DivineChaos
Wink The Ultimate Guide To Everything

The Ultimate Guide To Everything

By (IGN JinxerKingX) - Donations accepted lmao - by ingame mail or if you randomly see me outside of spookyville

Table of Contents

(I'll put a special code next to each content thingymigig, so you can use ctrl+f to find anything easily)
I. Introduction (INTR)
a.The basic basics.... hmmmm (BASC)
--Controls (BCON)
--Grind or Quest? (GORC)
--Key Items (woot woot) (KEYI)

(INTR) Introduction

You read right, this is the ultimate guide to everything
Lets get one thing straight first. I am do not think I'm a pro. In this guide I will basically overload you with all the information I know about Latale. While it may be best for you to go to to specific forums for particular subjects, this guide will stuff as much....stuff...into it.

This guide will probably never be finished. As good old OGP adds more things to Latale, this guide will also be updated.

What annoys me about some people in the Latale community is that they reall don't give a damn about anyone else lol. I am not one of those people lol, so don't hesitate to mail me ingame lol .

(BASC) The Basics
Here is everything to get any noob started up. Still useful to those who want some helpful tips or just need some memory refreshing. BTW If you are a noob, feel free to mail me and I will send you some ely and all sorts o.O

(BCON) Controls
Ok, your probably a noob if your reading this. The controls are easy to learn. So easy to learn that when you start a new character, the game lets you learn to walk on your own two feet by giving you a training area . Feel free to change the default config around though, by pressing O in game and pressing hotkeys or dragging differ-...you know what, I'll cover this later with a vid .

(vid here)

(image here)

Anyways heres my config
Movement: arrow keys