you can delete your robot.
you can use each part that the robot already has to customize other robots.
As for the core, it's still saved so u can rebuild it from scratch and however you like it.
Deleting/junking it only deletes the lvls you gained on the core.
I only know one other guy which is on DOS :<
stupid dully :<