View Single Post
06-08-2010   #7 (permalink)
HirokoAzuri
ggFTW Lurker
Games
Trickster Online

Location: My head is in space. You should visit me sometime. It's cold I think.
HirokoAzuri will become famous soon enoughHirokoAzuri will become famous soon enough
IGN: SpiralHarmony or Al
Class: Witch (SpiralHarmony)/Teacher (Alphard) to_soulmaster
Level: 148 on Spiral and 48 on Alphard
Guild: Crimson-Shell
Xfire: See Facebook.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mirei
I'm not afflicated with anyone else except whatever this guide is connected to. If you know, please tell me.

I'm no bunny expert so I haven't read the entire guide but I just noticed that. I believe you mean 'affiliated'?
Whoops! I must've missed that. I'll fix it straight away. Thanks for noticin.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TimerRabbit
Not bad, my girl~ Just some little opinions and tips from my experience!

These builds are okay IF you can provide MyShop with good HP shield and other gears. (And if you are lucky, there are a few EVENT hats out there that let you compound for HP.) I have a 4141 Buffalo (closest thing to this guide since both Buffalo and Bunny are Power-types) and he's doing pretty well in the Warrior class with a HP hat instead of the famous Ult. Metal Helms with AP compound. ;3