I do wish the community paid more attention.
I've been nice enough to run through that site and everything.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mirae
Notice:
http://www.trickster-ntreev.rg3.net is a key-logging site. Anyone that gets whispered with this should ignore the user.
I have already checked it out. The site may seem legit and similar to the original trickster site but is not.
The original login url is http://trickster.ntreev.net/Account/login.aspx.
There are many ways to tell this site is meant to key log. Here are the things used to determine it: - URL does not match the legitimate site.
- Page source. It is a completely compressed mimicry.
- Hoster. Host name was not given.
- Host URL is not legitimate. It was created to be a hidden property.
Upon typing it within the search engine, one of the searches brings you to a Spanish speaking community forum that discuses illegal programs and what not for games.
|
Edit: I had to move your posts over here.
I'm sorry Lin but it's not a scam but more of a hack/threat within your own account.